motivate

this shined up my day and I need to keep fighting and keep my head hell high!
I know it isnt eyse but I dont have a chocie. If a let my shelf fall down in the ground so are I never coming up agien.

 Progress or fall backs?It's time to pic up u'r tempo and keep the drum beating. Try to moti...vate yourself. Ask your teacher or boss; "how am I doing? What do you expect from me? ". Never stop. Never let your guard down. And if the challenge is not enough... well then turn up the pace a notch! Don't let your time get waisted. Cos it's NOT coming back. Ever. Wake up to a new great day with many opportunities and new doors to open.Amor. Danny




En gång en tyresö gymnast= alltid en =)
mina älskade tjejer


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0